Our Team

We are fortunate to have a talented leadership team that is highly regarded and well respected throughout the MEDITECH community, at all levels at MEDITECH, and within the healthcare consulting market. Our leadership team is responsible for ensuring we operate our company effectively and efficiently, and for ensuring we embrace and deliver service excellence for our clients.

John Haffty headshot
Dave Rizk headshot
Dave Rizk
Executive Vice President

drizk@navinhaffty.com

David LaFontaine headshot
David LaFontaine
Senior VP, Business Development & Marketing

dlafontaine@navinhaffty.com

Shelly Noyes headshot
Shelly Noyes
Senior Vice President, Talent Management

snoyes@navinhaffty.com

David LaFontaine headshot
David LaFontaine
Senior VP, Business Development & Marketing

dlafontaine@navinhaffty.com

Brian Horley
Vice President of Business Development

bhorley@navinhaffty.com

David Wittig
Executive Director - Canada

dwittig@navinhaffty.com

Rachel Pataky
Senior Director of Business Development

rpataky@navinhaffty.com

Mark Valutkevich
Senior Director of Business Development

mvalutkevich@navinhaffty.com

Arryn Waterman
Senior Director of Business Development

awaterman@navinhaffty.com

David Haffty
Director of Business Development

dhaffty@navinhaffty.com

Shelly Noyes headshot
Shelly Noyes
Senior Vice President, Talent Management

snoyes@navinhaffty.com

Brian Halbert headshot
Brian Halbert
Executive Director, Talent Management

bhalbert@navinhaffty.com

Donna Duncan headshot
Donna Duncan
Executive Director, Talent Management

dduncan@navinhaffty.com

Kathleen Fritz headshot
Kathleen Fritz
Executive Director, Talent Management

kfritz@navinhaffty.com

Sandra Francis headshot
Sandra Francis
Senior Director, Talent Management

sfrancis@navinhaffty.com

Gail Ratner
Director, Talent Management

gratner@navinhaffty.com

Jennifer Hohm
Resource Management Coordinator

jhohm@navinhaffty.com

Sarah Gill Burnette headshot
Sarah Gill Burnette
Vice President, Service Delivery

sburnette@navinhaffty.com

Scott Blanchette headshot
Scott Blanchette
Vice President, Service Delivery

sblanchette@navinhaffty.com

William Greskovich
Vice President Strategic Services

wgreskovich@navinhaffty.com

Robert Hoehne headshot
Robert Hoehne
Executive Director, Service Delivery

rhoehne@navinhaffty.com

Charlie Caruso headshot
Charlie Caruso
Executive Director, Service Delivery

ccaruso@navinhaffty.com

Lori Oliphant headshot
Lori Oliphant
RN, Executive Director, Service Delivery

loliphant@navinhaffty.com

Vicki Schuurhuis headshot
Vicki Schuurhuis
MS, RN, Executive Director, Service Delivery

vschuurhuis@navinhaffty.com

David Obuchowski headshot
David Obuchowski
Executive Director, Service Delivery

dobuchowski@navinhaffty.com

William Winn headshot
William Winn
Director, Service Delivery

wwinn@navinhaffty.com