Clients & Testimonials

Navin, Haffty & Associates has built a reputation for quality and service excellence. From our beginnings as a firm solely focused on MEDITECH, we’ve grown into the largest MEDITECH consulting organization in North America. The experience gained along the way, combined with countless successful partnerships with some of today’s leading providers, has also made us the most respected MEDITECH firm in healthcare.
 
Led by our executive team of MEDITECH thought leaders, Navin Haffty consultants—the largest group of MEDITECH experts assembled at any consulting firm in North America—bring their unrivaled experience to every partner relationship. Our customers know that our consultative approach and the solutions that arise from it are designed exclusively with their needs in mind. This dedication is evident in each and every customer success.
 
Click here to read our case studies for two recently completed projects with Anderson Regional Medical Center and Boulder Community Health
 
Below are some comments taken from KLAS of what our customers have to say about working with Navin, Haffty & Associates. Find out more information here.
Comments
Executive
July 2016

Navin, Haffty & Associates did an overall assessment, and now we have about a year's worth of work to do. To ensure that we stay on track, we meet with a project manager weekly to go over our progress. Our project manager gives us insight into how we are doing and tells us whether there is something we could do differently. This arrangement is not something that Navin, Haffty & Associates typically does, but they have been willing to work with us. We really feel like they want us to be successful.

Executive
July 2016

Navin, Haffty & Associates definitely has subject matter experts who are very experienced and who have a depth of information. Some are stronger than others, but I like the way they get involved and engage in the project. Because they have such a depth of experience, they really understand and can speak to our needs. Because they understand our needs, they can talk clinically about the issues and provide a lot of insight as to what other organizations are doing. The subject matter experts are clinicians, so they understand how to help us build workflows.

Executive
July 2016

Navin, Haffty & Associates identified some issues we were having with billing, and they implemented some enhancements to improve the workflow. They helped us design the workflow, and then they reviewed it. They also provided training to help us learn how to use the new workflow.

Executive
July 2016

Navin, Haffty & Associates has top-notch talent with ethical, fair, and reliable leadership. The vendor provides excellent services. They absolutely are the best MEDITECH services firm in the country.

CEO
May 2016

Your team has done a wonderful job of helping us to have a smooth transition with our go-live to MEDITECH 6.1.  There is no question that having NHA’s advice on our build has saved lives and will result in improved patient care.  Your team have been great to work with over this past year.   I would gladly serve as a reference to others considering NHA for their MEDITECH 6.1 project.

 

Executive
March 2016

The report writing that Navin Haffty does for us is second to none. They are definitely the firm that providers using MEDITECH systems should go to. When we have a need, Navin Haffty is the first group we call.

Executive
January 2016

Navin, Haffty & Associates consultants are MEDITECH experts. Because of their knowledge and expertise, they were able to maximize our system and help us use it better. They are stellar at what they do for MEDITECH clientele.

Executive
January 2016

The consultant from Navin, Haffty & Associates who guided us through things was great. He not only helped ensure we were on track for our deadline but also assisted with many process improvement projects in the patient accounts office. Through those efforts, we were able to automate tasks and make the office run more efficiently.

Executive
January 2016

We have used Navin, Haffty & Associates for many projects since we implemented MEDITECH. We have never had a problem with them. They continue to be fair with their pricing, and they are very knowledgeable. They are, by far, the best communicators out of all of the vendors I have used.

Executive
December 2015

No one knows MEDITECH like Navin, Haffty & Associates. They know the different MEDITECH platforms better than anyone else, and it is clear when their consultants come in that they are experts. With other firms we have used, it has felt like we have had to train them, but that has not been the case with Navin, Haffty & Associates.

CIO
November 2015

Navin Haffty brought expertise to our system. We were some of the first to go live with the version we are on, so that is saying a lot. They brought us staff members who had worked on the go-lives that happened before ours, and those staff members brought very good expertise. I have zero complaints about the skills and quality of Navin Haffty's people

CEO/President/Exec. Director
August 2015

We found NHA on the KLAS website. They are a pleasure to work with. I have been impressed with their efficiency, communication, and professionalism.

CIO
August 2015

Navin, Haffty & Associates did a bunch of different projects for us here, including a project assessing our IT structure. We consolidated over a dozen EMRs into a single build, and that was fairly complex. We leaned on the firm to help us navigate that process. They brought on some good resources for that.

CEO/President/Exec. Director
August 2015

NHA is very well versed in our systems. They know the systems better than the folks the vendors sent out. NHA listens to us and works with us. They are helping us reach our goals and are taking us to the next level with our products. 

CEO/President/Exec. Director
August 2015

NHA helped us with our planning and assessment for our enterprise-wide clinical system. They did a great job helping us with the project. NHA is a top-notch company, and I would recommend them to anybody. Using them was one of my best decisions I have ever made.

CIO
June 2015

We have been extremely satisfied with Navin, Haffty & Associates. They respond very quickly to us, and they always give us quality work. We don’t have to go back to them to have something corrected.

CIO
June 2015

Navin, Haffty & Associates is the only vendor I would go to in the MEDITECH space. I think they are that strong. Their skills are great. I like their approach, and I like that they understand what I want to use consultants for, and they respect that. I don’t want an engagement to be quoted for half of a million dollars when I want someone to come in and help me for two months. Navin, Haffty & Associates understand and respect that, and they scope projects correctly.

Director
June 2015

The people that Navin Haffty provides have a deep understanding of how MEDITECH products function and how to best utilize and optimize them in our environment. Navin Haffty is also able to leverage their relationship with MEDITECH to make sure we are heard and have issues resolved in a positive way. We won't use anyone else for our MEDITECH work.

Director
May 2015

We are part of a bigger health system. We worked with NHA to get people to build in the system during our MEDITECH standardization project. I don’t know whether we currently have their consultants now, but they did provide us with resources for the standardization. I worked closely with maybe two of those people, and they were both absolutely excellent. As the project rolled out, we needed less resources, and those two stayed on to the very end, even after we had gone into operations. We had one pharmacy consultant who I believe is still here working for NHA, and the other person has moved on to another project.

CIO
May 2015

Navin, Haffty & Associates worked with us to make sure we had the optimal consultants for our needs. This vendor is talented, and I would recommend them to anyone who wants consultants who really know what they are doing. The consultants didn't just come to learn a system at our expense. They were easy to work with, and they got the job done. I was confident in the knowledge of everyone I worked with. The executive that worked with us was always involved; the executive visited monthly. We had a general project manager who touched base with everyone. We would take her back any day of the week. She was very, very good.

CIO
May 2015

NHA's communication and problem-resolution skills really made the difference in this project. They were really specialists who were very well educated in the area of MEDITECH. 

CIO
May 2015

The NHA person who came in to help us with meaningful use gave an actual document outlining how certain things would be handled. On the hospital side, we had already attested for Medicare and our state Medicaid program, but the clinics were fairly new to us. We were a little bit behind with those. It was kind of a weird transition, and this NHA resource was able to handle any problems we had. 

CIO
May 2015

We had a person from NHA do an assessment of our clinics and our hospital for meaningful use. He told us what direction we needed to go in to engage the reports. He also looked at the gaps and suggested we focus on those first. And he was always open to questions. Even now, if I have a question, I can email him at any time and he will get back to me to help me figure out what direction to go in. This is especially helpful with things that are not clear, and meaningful use is not exactly clear. The NHA resources are always very knowledgeable.

CIO
May 2015

We have probably used Navin, Haffty & Associates for at least five different engagements, and every time, they have been great. I don't think I will ever need to go outside of them.

CFO
May 2015

We used Navin, Haffty & Associates about a year ago. They were consulting with us on meaningful use. They were there more or less to help us make sure the things we were doing would help us pass the meaningful use audit. We used them mainly because MEDITECH recommended them to us. We were moving forward with our MEDITECH product, and they had a good understanding of how the product worked and how we could best meet those meaningful use standards. They did a great job, and I would use them again.

CFO
May 2015

I would characterize our engagement with NHA as a very positive experience. They were knowledgeable, and they were receptive to the way we wanted to do things. They showed us how to document to prove we had met meaningful use standards. 

Director
April 2015

Navin, Haffty & Associates jumped in and was hands on from day one. In fact, when we first brought them in, we did not have some of our internal positions filled like they needed to be at the time. So I was getting pulled in lots of different directions, and our consultant came in and worked directly with my staff. The consultant would put together training materials and would train people and did so without me having to be there because I didn't have the time for it. Navin, Haffty & Associates was great.

CIO
April 2015

We have been using Navin, Haffty & Associates here for a few years, which speaks to their reputation and the type of work they do. Typically consultants run out of expertise after a while, but Navin, Haffty & Associates has kept going and brought good people in every time.

CIO
April 2015

Navin, Haffty & Associates is certified by MEDITECH. That was very key for us when we chose to go with NHA. We have worked with consultants many times before, and one of the most important things we have learned to do when interviewing a consulting group is to test the group's knowledge base of the product we work with. In this case, we were basically guaranteed to get the right people in terms of knowledge base because the vendor was certified, and NHA certainly demonstrated that they knew what they were doing. They partnered with us to make sure that everything went well, and they let us decide what role we wanted them to take. I know that some sites prefer the vendor to take over, and NHA really does take the role of the leader for those organizations.

CIO
April 2015

Navin, Haffty & Associates produced some very good documentation and reports. Sometimes with consultants I am a little skeptical about whether the documentation is really accurate, but it was very good. I was amazed when I first saw the reports. Those were very up to date and to the point. And they were in the same style and format every time. Navin, Haffty & Associates put out some good documents that I enjoyed reading, for a change.

CIO
April 2015

The sales and contracting process with Navin, Haffty & Associates was excellent. We worked with their top people, and they negotiated fairly. We didn't work with people who knew nothing about the business. The vendor's goal was to have a successful implementation.

CIO
April 2015

There was not a lot of overhead. There was the right amount, and the people working here knew the hierarchy well and where to find the expertise in Navin, Haffty & Associates. 

CIO
April 2015

The person from Navin, Haffty & Associates who was in charge of our MEDITECH implementation did a miraculous job of basically herding cats. She handled the two different cultures here, from a big academic physician group and a more traditional community-based hospital, very well. She did an extremely good job with the team she led, and without a lot of direction from the CIO. None of our people complained about that year-long project. Navin, Haffty & Associates had good communication processes in place.

CNO
April 2015

We worked with Navin, Haffty & Associates twice, and I was very satisfied both times. I had no issues. They did everything we needed them to do. I remember that our staff was very complimentary of the representatives that our staff worked with. Our staff got along well with them.

CNO
April 2015

We worked with Navin, Haffty & Associates to prepare to meet meaningful use. We had to build our lab dictionaries and complete several other tasks before we could meet all of the requirements for meaningful use. We were pushed to our limit; we tried to do everything on our own, but we realized we wouldn't make the deadline. So Navin, Haffty & Associates came and did some things for us. They had people immediately available to help us and start working on things. They completed the tasks by the agreed-upon deadline, and they did so while maintaining good-quality work.

CIO
April 2015

If I were at another MEDITECH facility, I would absolutely use Navin, Haffty & Associates. I would not even think to try the two things we were working on this week with someone else. The only times I have ever had to go outside of Navin, Haffty & Associates is when they haven't been able to get somebody within the needed time frame. They tell me they are really trying to get someone in the time frame but that they don't have anybody available. I am up front and say I might have to go look somewhere else. They say absolutely, they don't want us to hold up the project. But I have never actually had to use anyone else because things have worked out with our timeline every time. 

CNO
April 2015

Navin, Haffty & Associates' staff was very knowledgeable, professional, and easy to work with. I wasn't involved in the day-to-day process, but to my knowledge, we had no issues with their work. Navin, Haffty & Associates communicated with me via email to keep me informed on reports and updates. They were very accommodating.

CIO
April 2015

Our Navin, Haffty & Associates representative is very knowledgeable. We have a clinic with multiple specialties, and she has been to several clinics, so she has been able to really hone in on each of those specialties. She has some experience with each of them, tells us how she typically sees things done, and can give some recommendations.

CIO
April 2015

Navin, Haffty & Associates was resourceful, and they knew their business and how to communicate. They brought only the right people in to get the work done. They didn’t know everything, but they knew how to find the answers. They had a lot of resources within their own organization that they used to solve a lot of problems in a timely fashion. That did not hold anything up.

CIO
April 2015

Our Navin, Haffty & Associates representative is very energetic and really knows how to work with the nurses, MAs, and physicians to get her point across. When they ask for something, she has it done just about immediately, either that day or the next day. 

CIO
April 2015

Because Navin, Haffty & Associates has been working with MEDITECH so long, they know the technology inside and out. They perform better than a lot of the niche groups that focus on Cerner or Epic. They keep people on track. They have a good organization and treat their people very well. They are very solid in their expertise, and they get results. They know what it takes to get things done in the MEDITECH world. I would recommend them anywhere.

CIO
April 2015

I personally feel as though Navin, Haffty & Associates is the best. Before I really found out about them, I was always looking at other vendors, and Navin, Haffty & Associates just seemed to have the most qualified candidates. When I heard about them and talked to our salesperson, I decided to try them. We have been with them since. 

CIO
April 2015

Navin, Haffty & Associates doesn’t bog people down with upper management. We knew they were there, and we could contact them and get things resolved if we needed to. They had a lean approach to getting things done, so there wasn't a lot of bureaucracy. When Navin, Haffty & Associates lays out projects, the customer gets some project management, but really Navin, Haffty & Associates' people all just give their all. They don’t need to have two project managers looking over their work. That says a lot about them. They get things accomplished. I was very pleased that there was not a lot of overhead, and Navin, Haffty & Associates treated their people very well.

Vice President
April 2015

We experienced a considerable employee turnover and needed MEDITECH application training for the new staff members. We brought in NHA and a couple of other services firms to talk about training. NHA focused on our need to get the new staff members up to speed as quickly as possible, but the other vendors wanted to blow the training up into a $100,000 engagement. Because of that, we selected NHA for this service.

Vice President
April 2015

We experienced a considerable employee turnover and needed MEDITECH application training for the new staff members. We brought in NHA and a couple of other services firms to talk about training. NHA focused on our need to get the new staff members up to speed as quickly as possible, but the other vendors wanted to blow the training up into a $100,000 engagement. Because of that, we selected NHA for this service.

CIO
April 2015

We had one resource back from Navin, Haffty & Associates to help with a few new things. Her project management background really helped in that process. We now have an operational steering committee, and the best thing is that our physicians now understand how to request projects and get departments more involved.

Vice President
April 2015

The NHA resources really knew their stuff. They began the engagement by suggesting some pre-work we could do to prepare for the training. They provided training at our hospital in a classroom environment, and they were at our employees' elbows as they were working. We liked this approach a lot because it allowed our employees to be trained using our own data and reports The resources did nice work, and they always arrived on time despite some terrible weather we were having. They shared best practices and made recommendations for changes to improve our system. Overall, we were very impressed with the NHA resources, and because of that, we are considering NHA for a larger engagement.

CIO
April 2015

Navin, Haffty & Associates brought in a resource to work on the implementation of order sets, CPOE, and physician documentation. They developed a very good project plan, had the right team in place, took on the right accountability and responsibilities, and, most importantly, had the right communication mediums in place. They were able to communicate one on one with physicians or speak with smaller groups of administrators or corporate-level personnel. They also kept people up to date on the progress.

Manager
April 2015

I really like that Navin, Haffty & Associates is easy to work with. They do two different assessments with us to know where we are at so that they can better help us. Other vendors have come in and haven't known where we are at, and they just try to change everything. Navin, Haffty & Associates is just great at making sure they know where we are so they can give us the right recommendations. 

CIO
April 2015

Navin, Haffty & Associates was aware of problems early, so this wasn’t one of those situations where people get smacked in the face and have to make a decision by tomorrow that will affect 100 physicians. They were aware early enough and had the right people involved. When they came to us and said there was a problem, they had already met many times to resolve it and were only coming to us because they couldn't figure it out on their own and wanted to try that together. They knew when to bring in higher-level physicians or senior management to help resolve problems or identify the need to pay more funds. There were no surprises that were devastating across the organization. Navin, Haffty & Associates found the problems early, solved them when they could, made people aware of them, and didn’t ask for help until they needed it.

Manager
April 2015

What I like about Navin, Haffty & Associates is that they have experts in a lot of fields, so that gives me the opportunity to ask questions and receive feedback. Even when the experts aren't scheduled to meet with us, when we are working on a project, we can still get feedback from them. When I want to know how to do something, Navin, Haffty & Associates almost always has someone in their company who knows how to do that thing, and that person can work with us and help us. I really like the availability of the experts and the wide variety of subjects they are educated in.

CIO
April 2015

Navin, Haffty & Associates was very responsive, and they were smart people that knew their business. They knew the system, the processes, and how to work with people. They also knew how to get things done in their organization. I have not always seen that with other consultants. Typically we find ourselves wondering what they are doing and whether we are really getting our money’s worth. I never had those questions with Navin, Haffty & Associates.

Vice President
April 2015

We had good luck with the Navin, Haffty & Associates resources that were assigned to us. They had enough healthcare experience to deal with a bunch of tough C-level executives and physicians. We were able to leave the resources alone and not worry about whether the work was getting done like we do with the younger folks the other firms send. The resources were able to do more than consulting too; they weren't just a bunch of worker bees.

CIO
April 2015

I was very pleased that some basic project plans were in place before we developed our own. Navin, Haffty & Associates had monthly status reports for the senior management, so people at the senior level knew what was going on in layman’s language. I didn’t have to edit Navin, Haffty & Associates' communication first. It was written well enough to be understood across the organization. It showed what progress was to be made based on the plan.

CIO
April 2015

NHA provided us with the ability to see how other hospitals run their operations. Meaningful Use Stage 2 presents some challenges since it is new for everyone, so it was very helpful to see best practices while we were kind of all feeling our way through. NHA offered us some sanity. 

CIO
April 2015

I didn’t spend a lot of time with Navin, Haffty & Associates’ upper management. That is positive. They had empowered the people on-site to get things done. I was very impressed. Navin, Haffty & Associates was worth every cent because I didn’t have to worry about them at all. They delivered what they were responsible for. They were helping with some major implementations that affected financials, physicians, and meaningful use money, and I was very comfortable with them. They knew the right things. I would recommend Navin, Haffty & Associates highly for any MEDITECH project.

CIO
March 2015

We hired IT consultants from Navin, Haffty & Associates to help us mostly around the electronic health record, both the ambulatory record and the inpatient record. They are focusing on optimization and day-to-day things. In our facility, we had some planned turnover, but we also had some skill-set gaps. So bringing Navin, Haffty & Associates in allowed us to stabilize our IT staff while we worked to recruit, hire, and train replacements. That approach took a little bit longer to adjust to. But IT resources are tough to get today because everybody is trying to implement and optimize their EMRs. So there were some positions we just could not fill well with some of the turnover that was happening. Navin, Haffty & Associates really came in and helped stabilize the environment while we were recruiting and replacing staff members.

CIO
March 2015

Navin, Haffty & Associates is always able to provide resources for us. They have always been able to meet my needs, so that has been a big positive. There is a lot of administrative work when using consultants as part of the staff, so once everything is in place, it is really hard to go outside of that and just bring someone from another consulting company in to do just one component of that work. Navin, Haffty & Associates has been able to meet all of those needs and bring those resources in under one master-of-services agreement and one process, and that has been really nice.

CIO
March 2015

The IT consultants from Navin, Haffty & Associates were very, very experienced in the MEDITECH space. That is why we brought them in. Their skill sets were very high. They obviously took direction from us, but they were also self-directed, so they didn't need a lot of oversight like some regular staff members did.

CFO
March 2015

I don't know think any other vendor out there is better than Navin, Haffty & Associates. A couple of years ago, we acquired a district hospital that had a legacy system, and we relied on Navin, Haffty & Associates to provide expertise that we didn't have.

Manager
March 2015

Our pharmacy resource was extremely knowledgeable. She identified and effectively communicated incidental findings; she would bring up issues outside her own scope and let us know they needed to be addressed. She could tell us what needed to be fixed right away and what could be delayed. Her interactions with our staff went well.

CIO
March 2015

Navin, Haffty & Associates did a great thing for us. We were very happy with the outcome. The project went amazingly well. We took the hospital from one place to another. We totally changed their HIS, basically. And we did it without bloodshed and without unhappiness. There was minimal disruption to the hospital. The A/R really did not get hurt; there was a tiny dip in it, but finance never complained. That is pretty good.

CIO
March 2015

I could pick up the phone and talk to the Navin, Haffty & Associates executives whenever I needed them. But the project ran so well and we had such a strong project manager that we did not need much from the central office. Mostly the central office was involved with the staffing.

Director
March 2015

Our consultant was very professional in reporting to me what Navin, Haffty & Associates had accomplished and was proactive in strategic planning. I have other consultants from other firms that are not as proactive.

Director
March 2015

Our consultant was very knowledgeable about the regulation and compliance requirements set out by CMS. Navin, Haffty & Associates has a strong working relationship with MEDITECH. They know who to go to within the MEDITECH organization, and they have a strong knowledge of best practices for MEDITECH. Navin, Haffty & Associates is proactive in thought leadership and how to structure and track data for meaningful use. They brought a lot of tools and templates to the table.

CIO
March 2015

NHA held a document review and a phone review before coming on-site. During the whole project, they looked at project priority status, policies and practices, reporting relationships, and department operation inefficiencies. Things will change here as a result of their review, specifically with IT project prioritization.

CIO
March 2015

We had a simple engagement with NHA to freshen up our hospital's perspective. We got exactly what we were hoping for.

CIO
March 2015

NHA interviewed with our staff in small group interviews while they were on-site. They obtained the voice of our staff and compared to the concerns of the hospital management. Then they created actionable items for improvement. NHA was able to identify the relationship conflicts within our hospital's staff, and they provided solutions to some of those problems.

CIO
March 2015

I used NHA for a similar engagement several years ago, so I knew what I would be getting. I received great value for my investment then and now. We also got some very high-level involvement on this account, just like I did last time.

CIO
March 2015

Navin, Haffty & Associates is our go-to firm for getting a person when we need one. They are easy to work with and are effective in what they do. I think we have one or two resources from them almost all the time. If we decide to go down this path of upgrading to 6.0, we will probably double or triple the number of resources we have from NHA. We talk to John several times a year just to stay in touch. He is trusted by us and gets us what we need.

Manager
February 2015

I thought NHA brought very good subject matter experts to the table. We leveraged them to help us implement and use an inbound order entry interface.

CIO
February 2015

When our attempts to implement and roll out CPOE failed, we turned to NHA. We did not consider other vendors. We had used NHA resources during our conversion to MEDITECH C/S Enterprise Medical Record 6.0, and we wanted someone that was familiar with how things had been set up in our system. The resource was able to hit the ground running. She worked closely with my IT staff members and the physicians to coordinate the implementation, training, and rollout. And the NHA executive assigned to our account followed up with us often to make sure we were happy with how things were going. Overall, the resource did a fantastic job with bringing CPOE live. All of our physicians and surgeons are doing CPOE now, and our meaningful use Stage 2 attestation has finally been filed. We could not be happier with the services provided by NHA.

Director
February 2015

The Navin, Haffty & Associates people communicated well with us and kept us in the loop of what was going on. I always say that the mark of a really good project manager is someone who tells us the truth even if it is hard to hear. Navin, Haffty & Associates communicated the real problems and what really needed to be done. The project and our timeline were daunting, and yet Navin, Haffty & Associates did a great job of keeping things moving.

Manager
January 2015

We have worked with Navin, Haffty & Associates for quite some time now, and the reason I like working with them more than any other services firm is that when I articulate a need, they can always get me the right people with the right skill sets, whether I need someone for leadership, project management, application support, or analysis. They are always able to send me someone that not only has the skill set I need but is also a good match for our organization and our needs.

Manager
January 2015

Navin, Haffty & Associates is very easy to work with. They are flexible and adaptable to our needs. There have been times when we have maybe signed a contract for something that has turned out to exceed our budget or not fit exactly what we expected or needed, and they have been willing to work with us on price and terms to make sure we get the most value out of their consultants. There have even been times when we thought we had a specific need and we got a consultant from Navin, Haffty & Associates to fill that need, and then the consultant has realized that we actually needed something else and has helped us work with the vendor to find someone that fit us better.

CIO
January 2015

Our consultants from Navin, Haffty & Associates have produced incredible value for our organization. We have kept them around longer than planned because of the value they continue to create.

CIO
January 2015

The raw intelligence of Navin, Haffty & Associates is incredible. Their ability to work with people is unlike most of what I have seen. Their ability to forecast issues and resolve them is fantastic. They are deep thinkers and broad thinkers. They know MEDITECH inside and out, and in some cases, they know MEDITECH better than MEDITECH does. They have been resources that we would have been hard-pressed to live without. If I were ever to do another MEDITECH implementation anytime in my life, I would have to do it with Navin, Haffty & Associates. This is the only way I would be assured of a successful outcome.