Our Team

We are fortunate to have a talented leadership team that is highly regarded and well respected throughout the MEDITECH community, at all levels at MEDITECH, and within the healthcare consulting market. Our leadership team is responsible for ensuring we operate our company effectively and efficiently, and for ensuring we embrace and deliver service excellence for our clients.

John Haffty
DaveR_V2
Dave Rizk
Executive Vice President

drizk@navinhaffty.com

David_V2
David LaFontaine
Senior VP, Business Development & Marketing

dlafontaine@navinhaffty.com

Shelly1450
Shelly Noyes
Senior Vice President, Talent Management

snoyes@navinhaffty.com

JanetM
Jan Moore
Senior Vice President, Service Delivery

jmoore@navinhaffty.com

David_V2
David LaFontaine
Senior VP, Business Development & Marketing

dlafontaine@navinhaffty.com

IMG_1304Brian.V2
Brian Horley
Executive Director, Business Development

bhorley@navinhaffty.com

Rachel Pataky
Rachel Pataky
Senior Director of Business Development

rpataky@navinhaffty.com

Mark Valutkevich
Mark Valutkevich
Director of Business Development

mvalutkevich@navinhaffty.com

portrait
Arryn Waterman
Director of Business Development

awaterman@navinhaffty.com

DavidHafftyPhoto
David Haffty
Director of Business Development

dhaffty@navinhaffty.com

Shelly1450
Shelly Noyes
Senior Vice President, Talent Management

snoyes@navinhaffty.com

BrianH
Brian Halbert
Sr. Director, Talent Management

bhalbert@navinhaffty.com

DonnaD
Donna Duncan
Sr. Director, Talent Management

dduncan@navinhaffty.com

KathyFritz
Kathleen Fritz
Sr. Director, Talent Management

kfritz@navinhaffty.com

Sandy Francis
Sandra Francis
Director, Talent Management

sfrancis@navinhaffty.com

Ratner.Gail
Gail Ratner
Director, Talent Management

gratner@navinhaffty.com

Jenn Hohm
Jennifer Hohm
Resource Management Coordinator

jhohm@navinhaffty.com

JanetM
Jan Moore
Senior Vice President, Service Delivery

jmoore@navinhaffty.com

SarahGill
Sarah Gill Burnette
Vice President, Service Delivery

sburnette@navinhaffty.com

ScottB
Scott Blanchette
Vice President, Service Delivery

sblanchette@navinhaffty.com

Brenda.V
Brenda Fallon
MS, RN, Executive Director, Service Delivery

bfallon@navinhaffty.com

RobH
Robert Hoehne
Executive Director, Service Delivery

rhoehne@navinhaffty.com

CharlieC
Charlie Caruso
Executive Director, Service Delivery

ccaruso@navinhaffty.com

LoriO
Lori Oliphant
RN, Sr. Director, Service Delivery

loliphant@navinhaffty.com

Schuurhuis_Victoria
Vicki Schuurhuis
MS, RN, Sr. Director, Service Delivery

vschuurhuis@navinhaffty.com

David Obuchowski
David Obuchowski
Sr. Director, Service Delivery

dobuchowski@navinhaffty.com

Mike Preston
Michael Preston
Director, Service Delivery

mpreston@navinhaffty.com

Winn_Bill
William Winn
Director, Service Delivery

wwinn@navinhaffty.com

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.Update my browser now

×